Meet Our Staff

If you have not found who you are looking for please call our main office number at 717-664-2222

Joshua Martin - President


717-664-2222 - joshua@markmartinmotors.com


Robert Brullo - Vice President


717-664-2222 - Robert.brullo@markmartinmotors.com


Matt Bomberger - Service Advisor


717-664-2222 - service@markmartinmotors.com


Talisha Haldeman - Service Advisor


717-664-2222 - talisha@markmartinmotors.com


Carla Reed - Office Manager


717-664-2222 - Carla.reed@markmartinmtors.com


Jordan Good - Sales Person


717-664-2222 - jordan.good@markmartinmotors.com


Jeremy Peifer - Sales Person


717-664-2222 - jeremy.peifer@markmartinmotors.com


Freddie Fisher - Sales Manager


717-664-2222 - freddie@markmartinmotors.com


Dealer Information

  • Mark Martin Motors

  • 4126 Oregon Pike
  • Ephrata, PA 17522
  • Sales: 714-664-2222
  • Service: 714-664-2222
  • Sales Department Hours

    • Mon: 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Tue: 9:00am - 7:00pm
    • Wed: 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • Thu: 9:00am - 7:00pm
    • Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm
    • Sat: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
    • Sun: Closed

    Service Department Hours

    • Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
    • Sat - Sun: Closed
Automotive Dealer Websites by DealerCue
Close overlay
@@session_dealerid@@