Meet Our Staff

If you an not find who you are looking for please call our main office number at 888-687-6359

Joshua Martin - President


717-664-2222 - joshua@markmartinmotors.com


Robert Brullo - Vice President


717-664-2222 - Robert.brullo@markmartinmotors.com


Nathan Petticoffer - Sales Manager


717-664-2222 - nathan.petti@markmartinmotors.com


Talisha Haldeman - Service Advisor


717-664-2222 - talisha@markmartinmotors.com


Carla Reed - Office Manager


717-664-2222 - Carla.reed@markmartinmtors.com


Jordan Good - Sales Person


717-664-2222 - jordan.good@markmartinmotors.com


Jeremy Peifer - Sales Person


717-664-2222 - jeremy.peifer@markmartinmotors.com


Freddie Fisher - Sales Advisor


717-664-2222 - freddie@markmartinmotors.com


Dealer Information

  • Mark Martin Motors

  • 4126 Oregon Pike
  • Ephrata, PA 17522
  • Sales: (888) 687-6359
  • Service: (855) 731-9150
  • Sales Department Hours

    • Mon-Tue: 9:00am - 7:00pm
    • Wed: 9:00am - 6:00pm
    • Thu: 9:00am - 7:00pm
    • Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm
    • Sat: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
    • Sun: Closed

    Service Department Hours

    • Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
    • Sat - Sun: Closed
Automotive Dealer Websites by DealerCue
Close overlay
@@session_dealerid@@